Пиратская Сабля {3}

Артефакт — Снаряжение

Когда Пиратская Сабля выходит на поле битвы, прикрепите ее к целевому Пирату под вашим контролем.

Снаряженное существо получает +2/+1.

Снарядить {2} ({2}: прикрепите к целевому существу под вашим контролем. Снаряжайте только как волшебство.)

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Пиратская Сабля:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast Pirate’s Cutlass even if you control no Pirates. If you control no Pirates as Pirate’s Cutlass enters the battlefield, its triggered ability will have no effect. (2020-11-10)