Alfanje pirata {3}

Artefacto — Equipo

Cuando el Alfanje pirata entre al campo de batalla, anéxalo al Pirata objetivo que controlas.

La criatura equipada obtiene +2/+1.

Equipar {2}. ({2}: Anexa este equipo a la criatura objetivo que controlas. Activa la habilidad de equipar como un conjuro.)

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Alfanje pirata:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast Pirate’s Cutlass even if you control no Pirates. If you control no Pirates as Pirate’s Cutlass enters the battlefield, its triggered ability will have no effect. (2020-11-10)