Piratensäbel {3}

Artefakt — Ausrüstung

Wenn der Piratensäbel ins Spiel kommt, lege ihn an einen Piraten deiner Wahl an, den du kontrollierst.

Die ausgerüstete Kreatur erhält +2/+1.

Ausrüsten {2} ({2}: Lege diese Karte an eine Kreatur deiner Wahl an, die du kontrollierst. Spiele Ausrüsten wie eine Hexerei.)

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Piratensäbel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast Pirate’s Cutlass even if you control no Pirates. If you control no Pirates as Pirate’s Cutlass enters the battlefield, its triggered ability will have no effect. (2020-11-10)