断甲颚迅猛龙 {2}{G}{G}

生物 ~恐龙

激怒~每当断甲颚迅猛龙受到伤害时,抓一张牌。

迅猛龙已足够聪明,知道要先咬开金属壳甲,才能吃到内里佳肴。

4/5

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 断甲颚迅猛龙:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple sources deal damage to a creature with an enrage ability at the same time, most likely because multiple creatures blocked that creature, the enrage ability triggers only once. (2018-01-19)
  • If lethal damage is dealt to a creature with an enrage ability, that ability triggers. The creature with that enrage ability leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, so it won’t be affected by the resolving ability. (2018-01-19)