Крепкозубый Раптор {2}{G}{G}

Существо — Динозавр

Неистовство — Каждый раз, когда Крепкозубому Раптору наносятся повреждения, возьмите карту.

Рапторам хватает сообразительности оторвать прочный металлический панцирь, чтобы добраться до сочного лакомства внутри.

4/5

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Крепкозубый Раптор:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple sources deal damage to a creature with an enrage ability at the same time, most likely because multiple creatures blocked that creature, the enrage ability triggers only once. (2018-01-19)
  • If lethal damage is dealt to a creature with an enrage ability, that ability triggers. The creature with that enrage ability leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, so it won’t be affected by the resolving ability. (2018-01-19)