斷甲顎迅猛龍 {2}{G}{G}

生物 ~恐龍

激怒~每當斷甲顎迅猛龍受到傷害時,抽一張牌。

迅猛龍已足夠聰明,知道要先咬開金屬殼甲,才能吃到內裡佳餚。

4/5

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 斷甲顎迅猛龍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple sources deal damage to a creature with an enrage ability at the same time, most likely because multiple creatures blocked that creature, the enrage ability triggers only once. (2018-01-19)
  • If lethal damage is dealt to a creature with an enrage ability, that ability triggers. The creature with that enrage ability leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, so it won’t be affected by the resolving ability. (2018-01-19)