찢는턱 랩터 {2}{G}{G}

생물 — 공룡

격노 — 찢는턱 랩터가 피해를 입을 때마다, 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

랩터들은 매우 영리해서 단단한 금속 껍질을 뜯어내고 맛있는 속살을 먹어치운다.

4/5

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 찢는턱 랩터:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple sources deal damage to a creature with an enrage ability at the same time, most likely because multiple creatures blocked that creature, the enrage ability triggers only once. (2018-01-19)
  • If lethal damage is dealt to a creature with an enrage ability, that ability triggers. The creature with that enrage ability leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, so it won’t be affected by the resolving ability. (2018-01-19)