蔽目濃霧 {2}{G}

瞬間

於本回合中,防止將對生物造成的所有傷害。由你操控的生物獲得辟邪異能直到回合結束。(它們不能成為由對手所操控之咒語或異能的目標。)

「我看見你們了,金光閃閃的士兵們,但你們看不見我。」

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 蔽目濃霧:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Blinding Fog prevents all damage that would be dealt to creatures, not just combat damage. (2017-09-29)
  • Damage that would be dealt to creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn will also be prevented. However, creatures that come under your control later in the turn won’t gain hexproof. (2017-09-29)