蔽目浓雾 {2}{G}

瞬间

于本回合中,防止将对生物造成的所有伤害。由你操控的生物获得辟邪异能直到回合结束。(它们不能成为由对手所操控之咒语或异能的目标。)

「我看见你们了,金光闪闪的士兵们,但你们看不见我。」

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 蔽目浓雾:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Blinding Fog prevents all damage that would be dealt to creatures, not just combat damage. (2017-09-29)
  • Damage that would be dealt to creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn will also be prevented. However, creatures that come under your control later in the turn won’t gain hexproof. (2017-09-29)