Niebla cegadora {2}{G}

Instantáneo

Prevén todo el daño que se fuera a hacer a las criaturas este turno. Las criaturas que controlas ganan la habilidad de antimaleficio hasta el final del turno. (No pueden ser objetivo de hechizos o habilidades que controlan tus oponentes.)

“Yo los veo, soldados brillantes, pero ustedes no me verán a mí”.

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Niebla cegadora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Blinding Fog prevents all damage that would be dealt to creatures, not just combat damage. (2017-09-29)
  • Damage that would be dealt to creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn will also be prevented. However, creatures that come under your control later in the turn won’t gain hexproof. (2017-09-29)