目隠し霧 {2}{G}

インスタント

このターン、クリーチャーに与えられるダメージをすべて軽減する。ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーは呪禁を得る。(それらは対戦相手がコントロールしている呪文や能力の対象にならない。)

「よく見えるよ、兵隊さん。でもそっちからは見えないよね。」

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 目隠し霧:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Blinding Fog prevents all damage that would be dealt to creatures, not just combat damage. (2017-09-29)
  • Damage that would be dealt to creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn will also be prevented. However, creatures that come under your control later in the turn won’t gain hexproof. (2017-09-29)