불 신전 수호자 {R}

생물 — 정령

호전적

{7}{R}, {T}, 불 신전 수호자를 희생한다: 생물을 최대 두 개까지 목표로 정한다. 불 신전 수호자는 각 목표에게 피해 3점을 입힌다.

고대 사원에는 수 세기 동안 먼지가 쌓여 있었지만, 방치된 것은 아니었다.

1/1

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 불 신전 수호자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t target the same creature twice to have Fire Shrine Keeper deal 6 damage to it. (2017-09-29)