Guardián del Templo de Fuego {R}

Criatura — Elemental

Amenaza.

{7}{R}, {T}, sacrificar al Guardián del Templo de Fuego: Hace 3 puntos de daño a cada una de hasta dos criaturas objetivo.

Aunque acumulaba el polvo de varios siglos, el antiguo templo no se encontraba desprotegido.

1/1

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guardián del Templo de Fuego:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t target the same creature twice to have Fire Shrine Keeper deal 6 damage to it. (2017-09-29)