Сторож Храма Огня {R}

Существо — Элементаль

Угроза

{7}{R}, {T}, пожертвуйте Сторожа Храма Огня: он наносит по 3 повреждения каждому из не более двух целевых существ.

Древний храм был покрыт пылью веков, но не остался без защиты.

1/1

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Сторож Храма Огня:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t target the same creature twice to have Fire Shrine Keeper deal 6 damage to it. (2017-09-29)