卡列奇望族 {B}{B}

生物~吸血鬼/祭师

每当卡列奇望族或由你操控的另一个吸血鬼从战场进入坟墓场时,你可以支付{B}。 若你如此作,则目标牌手失去2点生命且你获得2点生命。

马拉奇的每个大家族,都拥有与其社会地位相衬的大群躯壳随行。

2/2

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 卡列奇望族:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple Vampires you control (possibly including Kalastria Highborn itself) are put into their owners’ graveyards at the same time, Kalastria Highborn’s ability triggers that many times. (2010-03-01)
  • You target a player when the ability triggers. You choose whether to pay {B} as the ability resolves. You may pay {B} only once per resolution. (2010-03-01)
  • If the targeted player is an illegal target by the time the ability resolves (for example, if that player has left a multiplayer game), the entire ability doesn’t resolve. You can’t pay {B} and you don’t gain life. (2010-03-01)