Hochgeborene Kalastria {B}{B}

Kreatur — Vampir, Schamane

Immer wenn die Hochgeborene Kalastria oder ein anderer Vampir, den du kontrollierst, aus dem Spiel auf einen Friedhof gelegt wird, kannst du {B} bezahlen. Falls du dies tust, verliert ein Spieler deiner Wahl 2 Lebenspunkte, und du erhältst 2 Lebenspunkte dazu.

Jede der bedeutenden Familien von Malakir hat ein Kontingent an Nullen, das ihrem Rang in der Gesellschaft entspricht.

2/2

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hochgeborene Kalastria:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple Vampires you control (possibly including Kalastria Highborn itself) are put into their owners’ graveyards at the same time, Kalastria Highborn’s ability triggers that many times. (2010-03-01)
  • You target a player when the ability triggers. You choose whether to pay {B} as the ability resolves. You may pay {B} only once per resolution. (2010-03-01)
  • If the targeted player is an illegal target by the time the ability resolves (for example, if that player has left a multiplayer game), the entire ability doesn’t resolve. You can’t pay {B} and you don’t gain life. (2010-03-01)