カラストリアの貴人 {B}{B}

クリーチャー — 吸血鬼・シャーマン

カラストリアの貴人かあなたがコントロールする他の吸血鬼が1体戦場からいずれかの墓地に置かれるたび、プレイヤー1人を対象とする。あなたは{B}を支払ってもよい。 そうした場合、そのプレイヤーは2点のライフを失い、あなたは2点のライフを得る。

マラキールの偉大なる一族は、その社会的地位に応じた虚身の部隊を自慢としている。

2/2

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for カラストリアの貴人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple Vampires you control (possibly including Kalastria Highborn itself) are put into their owners’ graveyards at the same time, Kalastria Highborn’s ability triggers that many times. (2010-03-01)
  • You target a player when the ability triggers. You choose whether to pay {B} as the ability resolves. You may pay {B} only once per resolution. (2010-03-01)
  • If the targeted player is an illegal target by the time the ability resolves (for example, if that player has left a multiplayer game), the entire ability doesn’t resolve. You can’t pay {B} and you don’t gain life. (2010-03-01)