Fidalga Kalastria {B}{B}

Criatura — Vampiro Xamã

Toda vez que Fidalga Kalastria ou outro Vampiro que você controla é colocado num cemitério vindo do campo de batalha, você pode pagar {B}. Se fizer isso, o jogador alvo perderá 2 pontos de vida e você ganhará 2 pontos de vida.

Cada uma das grandes famílias de Malakir orgulha-se de ter um contingente de nulos apropriado à sua posição na sociedade.

2/2

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fidalga Kalastria:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple Vampires you control (possibly including Kalastria Highborn itself) are put into their owners’ graveyards at the same time, Kalastria Highborn’s ability triggers that many times. (2010-03-01)
  • You target a player when the ability triggers. You choose whether to pay {B} as the ability resolves. You may pay {B} only once per resolution. (2010-03-01)
  • If the targeted player is an illegal target by the time the ability resolves (for example, if that player has left a multiplayer game), the entire ability doesn’t resolve. You can’t pay {B} and you don’t gain life. (2010-03-01)