歩く大地図 {2}

クリーチャー — 構築物

{T}:あなたは、あなたの手札にある土地カードを1枚戦場に出してもよい。

凪魔道士によって造られたそれは地に縛られ、激動の地に合わせておのれを変えていく。

1/1

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 歩く大地図:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The word “artifact” was inadvertently omitted from Walking Atlas’s type line. The card has received errata to correct this omission; it is an artifact creature. (2010-03-01)
  • Putting a land onto the battlefield as a result of Walking Atlas’s ability isn’t the same as playing a land. You may do put a land onto the battlefield even if it’s an opponent’s turn or you’ve played a land this turn. Similarly, putting a land onto the battlefield during your turn doesn’t preclude you from playing a land later in that turn. (2010-03-01)