Wandernder Atlas {2}

Kreatur — Konstrukt

{T}: Du kannst ein Land aus deiner Hand ins Spiel bringen.

Da er von Ruhezauberern erschaffen und an das Land gebunden wurde, kann er sich selbst ändern und an das ungestüme Gelände anpassen.

1/1

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wandernder Atlas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The word “artifact” was inadvertently omitted from Walking Atlas’s type line. The card has received errata to correct this omission; it is an artifact creature. (2010-03-01)
  • Putting a land onto the battlefield as a result of Walking Atlas’s ability isn’t the same as playing a land. You may do put a land onto the battlefield even if it’s an opponent’s turn or you’ve played a land this turn. Similarly, putting a land onto the battlefield during your turn doesn’t preclude you from playing a land later in that turn. (2010-03-01)