Atlas Ambulante {2}

Criatura — Constructo

{T}: Você pode colocar no campo de batalha um card de terreno da sua mão.

Engendrado por magos anuladores e de existência restrita à terra, ele se altera para adaptar-se ao terreno tumultuado.

1/1

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Atlas Ambulante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The word “artifact” was inadvertently omitted from Walking Atlas’s type line. The card has received errata to correct this omission; it is an artifact creature. (2010-03-01)
  • Putting a land onto the battlefield as a result of Walking Atlas’s ability isn’t the same as playing a land. You may do put a land onto the battlefield even if it’s an opponent’s turn or you’ve played a land this turn. Similarly, putting a land onto the battlefield during your turn doesn’t preclude you from playing a land later in that turn. (2010-03-01)