Atlas ambulant {2}

Créature : construction

{T} : Vous pouvez mettre sur le champ de bataille une carte de terrain de votre main.

Construit par les ataraxmages et lié à la terre, il se transforme pour s'adapter au terrain tumultueux.

1/1

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Atlas ambulant:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The word “artifact” was inadvertently omitted from Walking Atlas’s type line. The card has received errata to correct this omission; it is an artifact creature. (2010-03-01)
  • Putting a land onto the battlefield as a result of Walking Atlas’s ability isn’t the same as playing a land. You may do put a land onto the battlefield even if it’s an opponent’s turn or you’ve played a land this turn. Similarly, putting a land onto the battlefield during your turn doesn’t preclude you from playing a land later in that turn. (2010-03-01)