Терастодонт {6}{G}{G}

Существо — Слон

Когда Терастодонт выходит на поле битвы, вы можете уничтожить не более трех целевых перманентов, не являющихся существами. За каждый перманент, попавший на кладбище таким образом, контролировавший его игрок кладет на поле битвы одну фишку существа 3/3 зеленый Слон.

9/9

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Терастодонт:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The targeted permanents may be controlled by different players. (2010-03-01)
  • If a targeted permanent has indestructible or regenerates, its controller won’t get an Elephant token for it. Similarly, if the targeted permanent is destroyed but a replacement effect moves it to a different zone instead of its owner’s graveyard, its controller won’t get an Elephant token for it. (2013-07-01)