Terastodon {6}{G}{G}

Kreatur — Elefant

Wenn das Terastodon ins Spiel kommt, kannst du bis zu drei bleibende Karten deiner Wahl, die keine Kreaturen sind, zerstören. Für jede auf diese Weise auf den Friedhof gelegte bleibende Karte bringt ihr Beherrscher einen 3/3 grünen Elefant-Kreaturenspielstein ins Spiel.

9/9

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Terastodon:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The targeted permanents may be controlled by different players. (2010-03-01)
  • If a targeted permanent has indestructible or regenerates, its controller won’t get an Elephant token for it. Similarly, if the targeted permanent is destroyed but a replacement effect moves it to a different zone instead of its owner’s graveyard, its controller won’t get an Elephant token for it. (2013-07-01)