Térastodon {6}{G}{G}

Créature : éléphant

Quand le Térastodon arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez détruire jusqu'à trois permanents non-créature ciblés. Pour chaque permanent mis dans un cimetière de cette manière, son contrôleur met sur le champ de bataille un jeton de créature 3/3 verte Éléphant.

9/9

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Térastodon:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The targeted permanents may be controlled by different players. (2010-03-01)
  • If a targeted permanent has indestructible or regenerates, its controller won’t get an Elephant token for it. Similarly, if the targeted permanent is destroyed but a replacement effect moves it to a different zone instead of its owner’s graveyard, its controller won’t get an Elephant token for it. (2013-07-01)