Terastodonte {6}{G}{G}

Criatura — Elefante

Cuando el Terastodonte entre al campo de batalla, puedes destruir hasta tres permanentes objetivo que no sean criaturas. Por cada permanente puesto en el cementerio de esta manera, su controlador pone en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura Elefante verde 3/3.

9/9

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Terastodonte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The targeted permanents may be controlled by different players. (2010-03-01)
  • If a targeted permanent has indestructible or regenerates, its controller won’t get an Elephant token for it. Similarly, if the targeted permanent is destroyed but a replacement effect moves it to a different zone instead of its owner’s graveyard, its controller won’t get an Elephant token for it. (2013-07-01)