Кор-Огнеход {W}{W}

Существо — Кор Солдат

Защита от красного

Каждый раз когда игрок разыгрывает красное заклинание, вы можете получить 1 жизнь.

«Река лавы — это лишь очередная река, через которую нужно переправиться».

2/2

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Кор-Огнеход:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Kor Firewalker’s triggered ability resolves before the red spell that caused it to trigger. (2018-03-16)