Calcafuoco Kor {W}{W}

Creatura — Soldato Kor

Protezione dal rosso

Ogniqualvolta un giocatore lancia una magia rossa, puoi guadagnare 1 punto vita.

“Un fiume di lava non è che un altro fiume da attraversare.”

2/2

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Calcafuoco Kor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Kor Firewalker’s triggered ability resolves before the red spell that caused it to trigger. (2018-03-16)