Caminafuego kor {W}{W}

Criatura — Soldado kor

Protección contra rojo.

Siempre que un jugador lance un hechizo rojo, puedes ganar 1 vida.

“Un río de lava es sólo otro río que hay que cruzar.”

2/2

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Caminafuego kor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Kor Firewalker’s triggered ability resolves before the red spell that caused it to trigger. (2018-03-16)