Andarilho do Fogo Kor {W}{W}

Criatura — Kor Soldado

Proteção contra o vermelho

Toda vez que um jogador conjura uma mágica vermelha, você pode ganhar 1 ponto de vida.

“Um rio de lava é somente mais um rio a ser atravessado.”

2/2

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Andarilho do Fogo Kor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Kor Firewalker’s triggered ability resolves before the red spell that caused it to trigger. (2018-03-16)