테페리의 시간 비틀기 {1}{U}

순간마법

당신이 조종하는 지속물을 목표로 정한다. 그 지속물을 추방한다. 다음 종료단 시작에 그 카드를 소유자의 조종하에 전장으로 되돌린다. 그 카드가 생물로서 전장에 들어온다면, 그 생물은 +1/+1 카운터 한 개소를 추가로 가지고 들어온다.

“자네에게 가장 안전한 장소는 지금이 아니네.”

Illustrated by Ralph Horsley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 테페리의 시간 비틀기:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled permanent will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist. Once the exiled permanent returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. (2019-05-03)
  • The permanent returns untapped unless another effect causes it to enter the battlefield tapped. (2019-05-03)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2019-05-03)
  • To determine whether the entering permanent is entering as a creature, consider any effects that will modify that permanent’s characteristics once it’s on the battlefield, including that permanent’s own abilities that affect only itself and effects from other objects. (2019-05-03)
  • A creature returned to the battlefield this way enters the battlefield with one +1/+1 counter if it would otherwise enter with no +1/+1 counters. (2019-05-03)