泰菲力的曲时术 {1}{U}

瞬间

放逐目标由你操控的永久物。在下一个结束步骤开始时,将所放逐的牌在其拥有者的操控下移回战场。如果它进战场时是生物,则它进战场时上面额外有一个+1/+1指示物。

「你最安全的地方不是当下。」

Illustrated by Ralph Horsley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 泰菲力的曲时术:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled permanent will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist. Once the exiled permanent returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. (2019-05-03)
  • The permanent returns untapped unless another effect causes it to enter the battlefield tapped. (2019-05-03)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2019-05-03)
  • To determine whether the entering permanent is entering as a creature, consider any effects that will modify that permanent’s characteristics once it’s on the battlefield, including that permanent’s own abilities that affect only itself and effects from other objects. (2019-05-03)
  • A creature returned to the battlefield this way enters the battlefield with one +1/+1 counter if it would otherwise enter with no +1/+1 counters. (2019-05-03)