Teferis Zeitverzerrung {1}{U}

Spontanzauber

Schicke eine bleibende Karte deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst, ins Exil. Bringe sie zu Beginn des nächsten Endsegments unter der Kontrolle ihres Besitzers ins Spiel zurück. Falls sie als Kreatur ins Spiel kommt, kommt sie mit einer zusätzlichen +1/+1-Marke ins Spiel.

„Am sichersten bist du ein andermal.“

Illustrated by Ralph Horsley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Teferis Zeitverzerrung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled permanent will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist. Once the exiled permanent returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. (2019-05-03)
  • The permanent returns untapped unless another effect causes it to enter the battlefield tapped. (2019-05-03)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2019-05-03)
  • To determine whether the entering permanent is entering as a creature, consider any effects that will modify that permanent’s characteristics once it’s on the battlefield, including that permanent’s own abilities that affect only itself and effects from other objects. (2019-05-03)
  • A creature returned to the battlefield this way enters the battlefield with one +1/+1 counter if it would otherwise enter with no +1/+1 counters. (2019-05-03)