テフェリーの時間改変 {1}{U}

インスタント

あなたがコントロールしているパーマネント1つを対象とし、それを追放する。次の終了ステップの開始時に、そのカードをオーナーのコントロール下で戦場に戻す。それがクリーチャーとして戦場に出るなら、それは+1/+1カウンターが追加で1個置かれた状態で戦場に出る。

「最も安全だった場所も、今では安全ではない。」

Illustrated by Ralph Horsley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for テフェリーの時間改変:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled permanent will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist. Once the exiled permanent returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. (2019-05-03)
  • The permanent returns untapped unless another effect causes it to enter the battlefield tapped. (2019-05-03)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2019-05-03)
  • To determine whether the entering permanent is entering as a creature, consider any effects that will modify that permanent’s characteristics once it’s on the battlefield, including that permanent’s own abilities that affect only itself and effects from other objects. (2019-05-03)
  • A creature returned to the battlefield this way enters the battlefield with one +1/+1 counter if it would otherwise enter with no +1/+1 counters. (2019-05-03)