Rivestimento di Lazotep {1}{U}

Istantaneo

Recluta 1. (Metti un segnalino +1/+1 su un Esercito che controlli. Se non ne controlli uno, crea prima una pedina creatura Esercito Zombie 0/0 nera.)

Tu e i permanenti che controlli avete anti-malocchio fino alla fine del turno. (Tu e loro non potete essere bersaglio di magie o abilità controllate dai tuoi avversari.)

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rivestimento di Lazotep:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you create a Zombie Army token when Lazotep Plating instructs you to amass 1, that token will gain hexproof until end of turn. (2019-05-03)
  • You amass 1 and grant hexproof all while Lazotep Plating is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2019-05-03)
  • Army is a new creature type. It’s possible to control a nontoken Army (perhaps a creature with the changeling ability) and, through combinations of other cards, it’s possible to control multiple Army tokens. When instructed to amass, you may put +1/+1 counters on any of your Army creatures, and you may choose a different one each time. (2019-05-03)
  • If you don’t control an Army, the Zombie Army token that you create enters the battlefield as a 0/0 creature. Any abilities that trigger when a creature with a certain power enters the battlefield, such as that of Mentor of the Meek, will see the token enter as a 0/0 creature before it gets +1/+1 counters. (2019-05-03)