Coraza de lazotep {1}{U}

Instantáneo

Enrola 1. (Pon un contador +1/+1 sobre un Ejército que controlas. Si no controlas ninguno, crea primero una ficha de criatura Ejército Zombie negra 0/0.)

Tú y los permanentes que controlas ganan la habilidad de antimaleficio hasta el final del turno. (Ni tú ni ellos pueden ser objetivo de hechizos o habilidades que controlan tus oponentes.)

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Coraza de lazotep:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you create a Zombie Army token when Lazotep Plating instructs you to amass 1, that token will gain hexproof until end of turn. (2019-05-03)
  • You amass 1 and grant hexproof all while Lazotep Plating is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2019-05-03)
  • Army is a new creature type. It’s possible to control a nontoken Army (perhaps a creature with the changeling ability) and, through combinations of other cards, it’s possible to control multiple Army tokens. When instructed to amass, you may put +1/+1 counters on any of your Army creatures, and you may choose a different one each time. (2019-05-03)
  • If you don’t control an Army, the Zombie Army token that you create enters the battlefield as a 0/0 creature. Any abilities that trigger when a creature with a certain power enters the battlefield, such as that of Mentor of the Meek, will see the token enter as a 0/0 creature before it gets +1/+1 counters. (2019-05-03)