Ravnica in Guerra {3}{W}

Stregoneria

Esilia tutti i permanenti multicolore.

Il cuore di Ravnica scomparve prima che qualcuno potesse sferrare un colpo per difenderlo.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ravnica in Guerra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land normally has no color, even if it can produce multiple colors of mana. (2019-05-03)