Ravnica en guerre {3}{W}

Rituel

Exilez tous les permanents multicolores.

Le cœur de Ravnica disparut avant que quiconque n'ait pu porter un coup en sa défense.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ravnica en guerre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land normally has no color, even if it can produce multiple colors of mana. (2019-05-03)