Ravnica im Krieg {3}{W}

Hexerei

Schicke alle mehrfarbigen bleibenden Karten ins Exil.

Das Herz Ravnicas hörte auf zu existieren, bevor irgendjemand zu seiner Verteidigung eilen konnte.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ravnica im Krieg:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land normally has no color, even if it can produce multiple colors of mana. (2019-05-03)