Rávnica en guerra {3}{W}

Conjuro

Exilia todos los permanentes multicolores.

El corazón de Rávnica desapareció antes de que alguien pudiera alzar el puño en su defensa.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rávnica en guerra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A land normally has no color, even if it can produce multiple colors of mana. (2019-05-03)