감옥 영역 {2}{W}

부여마법

감옥 영역이 전장에 들어올 때, 상대가 조종하는 생물 또는 플레인즈워커를 목표로 정한다. 감옥 영역이 전장을 떠날 때까지 그 목표를 추방한다.

감옥 영역이 전장에 들어올 때, 점술 1을 한다.

승리를 만들어내기 위해 수천 년을 보낸 볼라스에게 이제는 패배를 곱씹을 영원한 시간만이 남았다.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 감옥 영역:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You’ll still scry 1 even if Prison Realm’s first ability has no legal target or if that target becomes an illegal target before the ability resolves. (2019-05-03)
  • If Prison Realm leaves the battlefield before its first triggered ability resolves, the target permanent won’t be exiled. (2019-05-03)
  • Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist. When the card returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the card that was exiled. (2019-05-03)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2019-05-03)