Royaume carcéral {2}{W}

Enchantement

Quand le Royaume carcéral arrive sur le champ de bataille, exilez une créature ciblée ou un planeswalker ciblé qu'un adversaire contrôle jusqu'à ce que le Royaume carcéral quitte le champ de bataille.

Quand le Royaume carcéral arrive sur le champ de bataille, regard 1.

Après des millénaires passés à orchestrer sa victoire, Bolas avait l'éternité pour contempler sa défaite.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Royaume carcéral:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You’ll still scry 1 even if Prison Realm’s first ability has no legal target or if that target becomes an illegal target before the ability resolves. (2019-05-03)
  • If Prison Realm leaves the battlefield before its first triggered ability resolves, the target permanent won’t be exiled. (2019-05-03)
  • Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist. When the card returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the card that was exiled. (2019-05-03)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2019-05-03)