Reino carcelario {2}{W}

Encantamiento

Cuando el Reino carcelario entre al campo de batalla, exilia la criatura o planeswalker objetivo que controla un oponente hasta que el Reino carcelario deje el campo de batalla.

Cuando el Reino carcelario entre al campo de batalla, adivina 1.

Después de milenios planeando su victoria, Nicol Bolas tenía una eternidad para contemplar su derrota.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Reino carcelario:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You’ll still scry 1 even if Prison Realm’s first ability has no legal target or if that target becomes an illegal target before the ability resolves. (2019-05-03)
  • If Prison Realm leaves the battlefield before its first triggered ability resolves, the target permanent won’t be exiled. (2019-05-03)
  • Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist. When the card returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the card that was exiled. (2019-05-03)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2019-05-03)