Reino de Aprisionamento {2}{W}


Quando Reino de Aprisionamento entrar no campo de batalha, exile a criatura ou planeswalker alvo que um oponente controla até que Reino de Aprisionamento deixe o campo de batalha.

Quando Reino de Aprisionamento entrar no campo de batalha, use vidência 1.

Depois de milênios planejando a vitória, Nicol Bolas tinha a eternidade para contemplar a derrota.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Daarken

Notes and Rules Information for Reino de Aprisionamento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You’ll still scry 1 even if Prison Realm’s first ability has no legal target or if that target becomes an illegal target before the ability resolves. (2019-05-03)
  • If Prison Realm leaves the battlefield before its first triggered ability resolves, the target permanent won’t be exiled. (2019-05-03)
  • Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist. When the card returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the card that was exiled. (2019-05-03)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2019-05-03)