総動員地区

土地

{T}{C}を加える。

{4}:ターン終了時まで、総動員地区は警戒を持つ3/3の市民・クリーチャーになる。これは土地でもある。この能力を起動するためのコストは、あなたがコントロールしている伝説のクリーチャーやプレインズウォーカー1体につき{1}少なくなる。

時として、人が手にできる最強の武器は、もう一人の手である。

Illustrated by Jedd Chevrier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 総動員地区:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control four or more legendary permanents that are creatures and/or planeswalkers, the last ability of Mobilized District costs no mana to activate. A legendary planeswalker that’s also a creature reduces this cost by only {1}. (2019-05-03)
  • If Mobilized District becomes a creature the same turn it enters the battlefield, you can’t attack with it or activate its mana ability. (2019-05-03)
  • An ability that turns a land into a creature also sets that creature’s power and toughness. If the land was already a creature (for example, if it was the target of Awakening of Vitu-Ghazi), this will overwrite the previous effect that set its power and toughness. Effects that modify its power or toughness will continue to apply no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for counters that change its power or toughness (such as +1/+1 counters) and effects that switch its power and toughness. For example, if Mobilized District has been made a 0/0 creature with nine +1/+1 counters on it, activating its last ability will turn it into a 12/12 Citizen creature that’s still a land. (2019-05-03)