Mobilisierter Distrikt

Land

{T}: Erzeuge {C}.

{4}: Der Mobilisierte Distrikt wird bis zum Ende des Zuges zu einer 3/3 Bürger-Kreatur mit Wachsamkeit. Er ist immer noch ein Land. Diese Fähigkeit kostet beim Aktivieren für jede legendäre Kreatur und jeden legendären Planeswalker, die bzw. den du kontrollierst, {1} weniger.

Manchmal ist Einigkeit die stärkste Waffe.

Illustrated by Jedd Chevrier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mobilisierter Distrikt:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control four or more legendary permanents that are creatures and/or planeswalkers, the last ability of Mobilized District costs no mana to activate. A legendary planeswalker that’s also a creature reduces this cost by only {1}. (2019-05-03)
  • If Mobilized District becomes a creature the same turn it enters the battlefield, you can’t attack with it or activate its mana ability. (2019-05-03)
  • An ability that turns a land into a creature also sets that creature’s power and toughness. If the land was already a creature (for example, if it was the target of Awakening of Vitu-Ghazi), this will overwrite the previous effect that set its power and toughness. Effects that modify its power or toughness will continue to apply no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for counters that change its power or toughness (such as +1/+1 counters) and effects that switch its power and toughness. For example, if Mobilized District has been made a 0/0 creature with nine +1/+1 counters on it, activating its last ability will turn it into a 12/12 Citizen creature that’s still a land. (2019-05-03)