狼友托西密 {2}{G}{G}{W}

传奇生物 ~妖精/斥候

当狼友托西密进战场时,派出传奇衍生生物妖精狼伴沃亚,其为3/3,绿白双色的狼。

每当一个狼在你的操控下进战场时,你获得3点生命,且该生物与至多一个目标不由你操控的生物互斗。

3/3

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 狼友托西密:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Tolsimir is still on the battlefield when its enters-the-battlefield trigger resolves, its last ability will trigger as Voja is created. (2019-05-03)
  • You may put Tolsimir’s last ability onto the stack without choosing any target. You’ll just gain 3 life. However, if you do choose a target and the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Tolsimir’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. You don’t gain 3 life and no creature deals or is dealt damage. (2019-05-03)
  • If the Wolf that entered the battlefield is no longer on the battlefield as Tolsimir’s last ability resolves, no creature deals or is dealt damage, but you do gain 3 life. (2019-05-03)
  • Tolsimir, Friend to Wolves has a different name than Tolsimir Wolfblood (from the Ravnica: City of Guilds™ set), and Voja, Friend to Elves has a different name than Voja, the token created by Tolsimir Wolfblood. Since the “legend rule” only cares about exact English names, this means you may control all four of these creatures at the same time. (2019-05-03)