狼の友、トルシミール {2}{G}{G}{W}

伝説のクリーチャー — エルフ・スカウト

狼の友、トルシミールが戦場に出たとき、「エルフの友、ヴォジャ」という名前の緑であり白である3/3の伝説の狼・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

狼が1体あなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、あなたがコントロールしていないクリーチャー最大1体を対象とする。あなたは3点のライフを得る。その戦場に出たクリーチャーはその対象としたクリーチャーと格闘を行う。

3/3

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 狼の友、トルシミール:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Tolsimir is still on the battlefield when its enters-the-battlefield trigger resolves, its last ability will trigger as Voja is created. (2019-05-03)
  • You may put Tolsimir’s last ability onto the stack without choosing any target. You’ll just gain 3 life. However, if you do choose a target and the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Tolsimir’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. You don’t gain 3 life and no creature deals or is dealt damage. (2019-05-03)
  • If the Wolf that entered the battlefield is no longer on the battlefield as Tolsimir’s last ability resolves, no creature deals or is dealt damage, but you do gain 3 life. (2019-05-03)
  • Tolsimir, Friend to Wolves has a different name than Tolsimir Wolfblood (from the Ravnica: City of Guilds™ set), and Voja, Friend to Elves has a different name than Voja, the token created by Tolsimir Wolfblood. Since the “legend rule” only cares about exact English names, this means you may control all four of these creatures at the same time. (2019-05-03)