Tolsimir, Amico dei Lupi {2}{G}{G}{W}

Creatura Leggendaria — Esploratore Elfo

Quando Tolsimir, Amico dei Lupi entra nel campo di battaglia, crea Voja, Amico degli Elfi, una pedina creatura leggendaria Lupo 3/3 verde e bianca.

Ogniqualvolta un Lupo entra nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, guadagni 3 punti vita e puoi far lottare quella creatura con fino a una creatura bersaglio controllata da un avversario.

3/3

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tolsimir, Amico dei Lupi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Tolsimir is still on the battlefield when its enters-the-battlefield trigger resolves, its last ability will trigger as Voja is created. (2019-05-03)
  • You may put Tolsimir’s last ability onto the stack without choosing any target. You’ll just gain 3 life. However, if you do choose a target and the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Tolsimir’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. You don’t gain 3 life and no creature deals or is dealt damage. (2019-05-03)
  • If the Wolf that entered the battlefield is no longer on the battlefield as Tolsimir’s last ability resolves, no creature deals or is dealt damage, but you do gain 3 life. (2019-05-03)
  • Tolsimir, Friend to Wolves has a different name than Tolsimir Wolfblood (from the Ravnica: City of Guilds™ set), and Voja, Friend to Elves has a different name than Voja, the token created by Tolsimir Wolfblood. Since the “legend rule” only cares about exact English names, this means you may control all four of these creatures at the same time. (2019-05-03)