늑대들의 친구, 톨시미르 {2}{G}{G}{W}

전설적 생물 — 엘프 정찰병

늑대들의 친구, 톨시미르가 전장에 들어올 때, 이름이 엘프들의 친구, 보자인 전설적 3/3 녹색 및 백색 늑대 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다.

늑대가 당신의 조종하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 당신이 조종하지 않는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 당신은 생명 3점을 얻고 그 늑대는 그 생물과 싸운다.

3/3

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 늑대들의 친구, 톨시미르:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Tolsimir is still on the battlefield when its enters-the-battlefield trigger resolves, its last ability will trigger as Voja is created. (2019-05-03)
  • You may put Tolsimir’s last ability onto the stack without choosing any target. You’ll just gain 3 life. However, if you do choose a target and the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Tolsimir’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. You don’t gain 3 life and no creature deals or is dealt damage. (2019-05-03)
  • If the Wolf that entered the battlefield is no longer on the battlefield as Tolsimir’s last ability resolves, no creature deals or is dealt damage, but you do gain 3 life. (2019-05-03)
  • Tolsimir, Friend to Wolves has a different name than Tolsimir Wolfblood (from the Ravnica: City of Guilds™ set), and Voja, Friend to Elves has a different name than Voja, the token created by Tolsimir Wolfblood. Since the “legend rule” only cares about exact English names, this means you may control all four of these creatures at the same time. (2019-05-03)